Step into my Larder.

facepalm one

Can we say love it, I have to say this offering from Facepalm is super cute and they added in a hair and shoes that you can use was triple awesome.  I found it fitted my mesh body great and the way the sizing on their clothes and boots are you do not have to worry much on them with your body and feet just do not wear your mesh feet.  I felt the outfit was a mixture of a witch with Cruella Deville and the textures were done awesomely.

The pose in the first photo is from Come soon poses a previous item called the Convent you can get this instore.

trinkets one

Then the amazing Trinkets who have changed their name to Opassande which is very classy and nice gives us this amazing murder table.  When I did the photos it was on my own so I could not show all the poses but it gives you the murder option and as you can see your own blood stains!.  The boxes on the table are eyeballs the victims of the men whose hearts this black widow took.  I love her furniture its fun and exciting to see what she offers each round at the Alchemy.

What I am wearing-

Dress- Facepalm Alchemy Bell complete outfit.-Available at the Alchemy

Skin- Glam Affair – Eles Jamaica 01 E

Eyelashes and mascara- – DAMNED – Eyelashes,.:Panda Punx.: Eyeliner Tattoo

Shape- Hush X3 Mia (has been modified to suit me) with the Maitreya Mesh Body shape Lana- Both found in world.

Hands – Slink casual hands available in store and marketplace.

Prop- Opassande Murder table!- Available at the Alchemy

facepalm plain

Leave a Reply

