The Witchin hour

eveline halloween

It is that time of the year, Halloween is coming and this months round of the Alchemy has it all! Witches and beasts oh my.  First off the block is Evelineinthebox… Her witchy outfit Hazel comes with it all the dress, stockings and some super cute heels!. I always gush over her clothes I know but what can I say when I know the work and time she puts into these for us and its always so wonderfully textured and super hot!

She once again spoils us with a cute outfit which you can use with your mesh or normal avatar.  The necklace I am wearing is part of the outfit from Facepalm which I will get into in the next blog.

eveline halloween 2

I love the colors of the outfit and the stockings are so cute.  The hair and hat are from ayashi which you can get from market place it is to cute to pass up on as you can hide the hat or wear it.  So stuck on Halloween ideas?  Get your cute butts down to the Alchemy and get your spook on!. I did remove my slink feet for the shoes to work nicely on as well.

What I am wearing-

Dress- Evelineinthebox Hazel Halloween Outfit. – Available at the Alchemy

Necklace- Facepalm Alchemy Bell.- Available at the Alchemy

Hair- Ayashi Little witch hair browns.- Available on marketplace

Skin- Glam Affair – Eles Jamaica 01 E

Eyelashes and mascara- – DAMNED – Eyelashes,.:Panda Punx.: Eyeliner Tattoo

Shape- Hush X3 Mia (has been modified to suit me) with the Maitreya Mesh Body shape Lana- Both found in world.

Hands and feet- Slink casual hands and flat feet – available in world or Market place.

eveline halloweedn plain one

Leave a Reply

