Evelineinthebox Weekend Specials!

Snapshot_001

Weekend is here once again! I cannot believe how fast it has gone this week so for today I am bringing you the specials that start today and Tuesday.  Eveline spoils me by having gifts waiting when I get on knowing how crazy my real life is at this time.  So I must spoil her by lavishing on how much I LOVE LOVE her designs.

This outfit I am wearing will be available on Tuesday.. I know I am a tease and it will be for only 25L!! A steal it is called Daliah.  It comes in a few colors and I am wearing the brown.

What I am wearing-

25L tuesday-

Daliah Brown- Available in store.

Hair- clawtooth La bella donna – old gatcha.

Snapshot_004

Now for something a Little less gorean we have this sexy 25% off this week only dress.  For all of you that like to get dressed up and hit the clubs Mikayla is for you.  Coming in some stunning colors again and the textures are to die for I would have to say Eveline has once again given us somthing super cute and able to be used in many areas of our worlds.

What I am wearing-

25% off this week only.

Mikayla Linen- Available in store.

Necklace- *[MeshedUp]*_Venus Necklace Aqua Pearls- Available in store.

Hair- Catwa Bree.- available in store

Snapshot_005

Now this one for all you sexy free woman is called Rebekah This one is available for the 30L Saturday and the 35L Sunday in different styles and colors.  The pattern on it is stunning and the dress sits beautifully on the body as you move and go about your daily needs and wants.  For such cheap prices on these outfits how could you go wrong.  So ladies? What do we do now its the weekend we wait for the go ahead from the boss lady then we all run down and spend our monies though remember the first one.. not available for 25L till tuesday  *muah*

What I am wearing-

30L Saturday

Rebekah Damask Blue- Available in store.

Necklace- *[MeshedUp]*_Venus Necklace Aqua Pearls- Available in store.

Hair- ~Tableau Vivant~ Cersei II – Browns- Available instore.

Skin- Glam Affair – Eles Jamaica 01 E

Eyelashes and mascara- – DAMNED – Eyelashes,.:Panda Punx.: Eyeliner Tattoo

Shape- Hush X3 Mia (has been modified to suit me) with the Maitreya Mesh Body shape Lana- Both found in world.

Hands- Slink Casual – found in world or on markeplace

Snapshot_002 Snapshot_007

2 thoughts on “Evelineinthebox Weekend Specials!

  1. Pingback: Weekend Blog!! | [EvelineInTheBox]

Leave a Reply

