Broken Dolly

Snapshot_011

Now this one I had fun with and the tattoo I am wearing does appear in the previous post.  It is from Endless pain tattoo’s and I love it. Once again they have gone beyond and out there to give our bodies these stunning designs and the almost witch likeness of them is amazing I could not go past using these for my blogs this round.

Snapshot_014

The very cute Slave outfit which I had to of course pg up for my blog thus the button on my nipple… is from the amazing Lorien.  A designer I have been buying from for a very long time and has moved with the times going to mesh and creating textures in her outfits that are unique and lovely to wear.  This whole outfit matched out well to my little toy doll for sale theme.  Another must get if you get down to the Alchemy event.

What I am wearing-

Dress- Lorien Slave Dita complete outfit- Available at the Alchemy.

Tattoo- Endless Pain Tattoos- Alariel Black-Available at the Alchemy.

Hair one and second one-

Long one- Ploom Holli available in store

updo- Ploom Tina- Available in store maybe.

Skin- Glam Affair – Eles Jamaica 01 E

Eyelashes and mascara- – DAMNED – Eyelashes,.:Panda Punx.: Eyeliner Tattoo

Shape- Hush X3 Mia (has been modified to suit me) with the Maitreya Mesh Body shape Lana- Both found in world.

Hands- Slink Casual  feet Slink High– found in world or on markeplace

Snapshot_016

Leave a Reply

