Grave Robber

Snapshot_001

The Alchemy is still up and running and we have some stunning outfits still available.  Belle Epoque gives us some super cute outfits this round and I am wearing the Haunild in Blue.  The dress is very cute and sits lovely on your frame.  I had fun using the Crypt from folklorica.  It comes with many parts that I will show in my blogs today.

Snapshot_002

The dress gives you an older style reminding me of Gretel from Hansel and Gretal now I just need to find my gingerbread house!.  The designer has outdone herself with such lovely textures and designs on her dress’s this round of the Alchemy.

What I am wearing-

Props- Abandoned Kirk, with Unwelcome Guest- By folklorica Available at the Alchemy.

Dress- Belle Epoque- Haunild Blue- Available at the Alchemy.

Hair- eXxEss: TETA Brow- Available in Store

Shoes- Breath Ethereal Heels Black- Available in Store

Skin- Glam Affair – Eles Jamaica 01 E

Eyelashes and mascara- – DAMNED – Eyelashes,.:Panda Punx.: Eyeliner Tattoo

Shape- Hush X3 Mia (has been modified to suit me) with the Maitreya Mesh Body shape Lana- Both found in world.

Hands- Slink Casual  feet Slink High– found in world or on markeplace

Snapshot_003

Leave a Reply

