Snapshot_004

Totally top shelf is here again and this round Starling gives us this gorgeous gown called Lynn.  The textures she has used on this gown I had issues doing it justice.  The way they flowed and moved I had to find colours in my photos to make it stand out.  And what can I Say.. Well I like it and I love how the dress sits on the body.

Snapshot_005

Adding in the Venus Meshed up necklace I have used for a few of my photos yes I know I need to update my accessories!! I have a tendency of using the older is new idea.  Now the front of the dress with the frills and the pattern on the gown stand out and when you move it flows so smoothly over your body.  You cannot go wrong with this dress at the amazing event Totally top shelf.  This event is open today!

What I am wearing-

Dress- evelineinthebox Lynn white- Totally Top Shelf
2nd – 23rd December, 2015

Hair- *~*Damselfly*~*Aadi Updo Rigged-Mesh

Necklace- Meshed up Venus Necklace

Skin- Glam Affair – Eles Jamaica 01 E

Eyelashes and mascara- – DAMNED – Eyelashes,.:Panda Punx.: Eyeliner Tattoo

Shape- Hush X3 Mia (has been modified to suit me) with the Maitreya Mesh Body shape Lana- Both found in world.

Snapshot_006

Leave a Reply

