Christmas is coming.

Snapshot_01

Christmas is coming can you tell? The amazing Starling of Evelineinthebox has given me a big box of goodies to get out and under your noses.  And let us start with this gorgeous Christmas gown called Liliana and is available once it opens at the Midwinter fair.  At this time I do not have a landmark but I will update once I do!

Snapshot_001

The texture and design on this amazing gown will have you going I must have it and believe me I am very spoilt to have been given such a gift from Starling.  The design on the flowers stands out, each pin of each rose holds the gown in place as well as not having to edit my body to much to hide with the alphas.

What I am wearing-

Dress- Evelineinthebox Liliana Green- Available at the Midwinter fair opening the 13th of December.- Landmark forthcoming.

Hair- Truth Guiliana browns

Necklace- Meshed up Venus Necklace

Skin- Glam Affair – Eles Jamaica 01 E

Eyelashes and mascara- – DAMNED – Eyelashes,.:Panda Punx.: Eyeliner Tattoo

Shape- Hush X3 Mia (has been modified to suit me) with the Maitreya Mesh Body shape Lana- Both found in world.

scene- Come soon poses – Dancing full scene.

Snapshot_002

 

Leave a Reply

