River Blues.

Snapshot_016

Mistique Has brought us this stunning gown for this round of the Alchemy.  I am wearing the Arael Blue, which flows over the body beautifully as well as the cap that goes down my back.  I fell in love with this dress and texture designs the moment I put it on and pouted that I could not wear it in gor.  Slaves being over dressed get beat!

Snapshot_017

The eye shadow is from beautiful darkness and I love it.  The blue set nicely with the dress and it was the tattoo layer I used.  I have not caught up on the whole mesh head thing yet for some reason I can hardly see them! The Nails are courtesy of Rad Designz again and this time you can see them a bit better as I have used the wiccan hud again.

Snapshot_018

What I am wearing-

Dress- Mistique Arael Blue – Available at the Alchemy

Eye shadow- Beautiful Darkness Bryna Shadow teal Tattoo layer- Available at the Alchemy

Nails- [:Rad Designz:] Slink Goth-Wiccian applier. – Available at the Alchemy

Hair- ~Tableau Vivant~ Cersei II – (L) – Browns – Available in store.

Skin- Glam Affair – Eles Jamaica 01 E

Eyelashes and mascara- – DAMNED – Eyelashes,.:Panda Punx.: Eyeliner Tattoo

Shape- Hush X3 Mia (has been modified to suit me) with the Maitreya Mesh Body shape Lana- Both found in world.

 

Leave a Reply

