Drawing the bath.

Snapshot_030

Mangomoon has released this super cute Slave outfit, which I have been running around in ever since I got it!.  It sits wonderfully on the body and I  have not even had to use my alpha hud to hide any of my body which always makes me very excited.

Snapshot_031

Sitting just low enough to cover what it needs to and barely covering the breasts this outfit is perfect for that gorean slave girl roleplay.  She has a hud with it that gives you many colours as well which is always an awesome option when it comes to GE or BTB roleplay for a slaves status.

Snapshot_032

What I am wearing-

dress- Mangomoon Illaria – Full colour hud included. – Available at the Alchemy

Collar- :: AME :: Sveimun Ari Collar Iron (Scripted) – Available in store

Hair- TRUTH HAIR Guiliana – Browns03- Available in store.

Skin- Glam Affair – Eles Jamaica 01 E

Eyelashes and mascara- – DAMNED – Eyelashes,.:Panda Punx.: Eyeliner Tattoo

Shape- Hush X3 Mia (has been modified to suit me) with the Maitreya Mesh Body shape Lana- Both found in world.

Leave a Reply

