Morning Dew

Snapshot_018

The medieval Fantasy Fair is opening this month as well and we have some super cute outfits from Eveline for this event.  Now I do not have a land mark yet but when I do I will update of course.  What I am wearing here is her Arisa item which comes in a few fur colours and you can also purchase pauldrons to wear with the outfit that come in female and male versions.

Snapshot_019

The amazing textures on these outfits once again smooth and blend with the body well.  I couldn’t help but use this outfit on the sim I live at as it fitted in with the slave style so well.  The gaping chest sits nicely and I Actually did not have to fiddle with my body hud much at all with this outfit.  Another amazing piece for a great new event.

What I am wearing-

Dress- Arisa Fur 2 Available at the Medieval Fantasy Faire. July 15th till July 31st.(Landmark coming)

Hair- Exile::Day The World Went Away – old event item might be available in store.

Skin- Glam Affair – Eles Jamaica 01 E

Eyelashes and mascara- – DAMNED – Eyelashes,.:Panda Punx.: Eyeliner Tattoo- Both found on market place.

Shape- Hush X3 Mia (has been modified to suit me) with the Maitreya Mesh Body shape Lana- Both found in world.

Location- = Victrix Mortalis =

Snapshot_020

 

Leave a Reply

