Barley there

Snapshot_002

 

It has been awhile I know I know, but real life has been that crazy thing that does not let me out to play much.  Thank Eveline though that she is so understanding and kept piling me with lovely gifts which of course this one is. It comes with the Omega and TMP appliers and its super cute though of course only covers the bare necessities.

Snapshot_001

The outfit is called Cherry and is available this weekend with 25% off at her store.  The hair I Am wearing gets a call out as well as this was a gift from the Hair fair and for a gift I have to say super cute and I love the designers work.  [KoKoLoReS] is the creator and I have been perusing their items over and over now as I get more addicted to her styles.

What I am wearing-

Outfit-  Evelineinthebox Cherry- Available at her store.

Hair- [KoKoLoReS] Rue- Was at the Hair fair her store is here though.
Bracers- The Annex – Lock Down – Gold- Was a gift from my friend from a gatcha.

Tattoo- .::Nanika::.Mechanical Heart tattoo Bronze- Was available at Enchantment.

Eyelashes and mascara- – DAMNED – Eyelashes,.:Panda Punx.: Eyeliner Tattoo- Both found on market place.

Shape- Hush X3 Mia (has been modified to suit me) with the Maitreya Mesh Body shape Lana- Both found in world.

Skin-Glam Affair – Skye – Jamaica 03 C

Snapshot_003

Leave a Reply

